Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Shirley L
Decatur, GA
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2017
Work was completed as promised. Workers were very courteous and considerate.
Dorothy P
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
A 10!!
JA_Snellville
Snellville, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jul 28th, 2016
Harris Waterproofing was on schedule, friendly, and thorough. We were pleased to work with a dependable company.
Terrell08
Stone Mountain, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jul 25th, 2016
Very Happy Customer.
We had water enter our basement from a heavy rainfall. We called Harris Waterproofing for a solution. They came out assessed the situation and came up with a plan to solve the problem. The results are amazing. As of today we haven't had any more water problems in the basement. If you are having any water issues I strongly suggest that you use Harris Waterproofing. They do exactly what they promise and they resolve water issues.
New YorkPeach
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jun 21st, 2016
Honest. Skilled. Honest. You ROCK!
I found Harris Waterproofing & Co on Kudzu after I purchased a foreclosed commercial property with water issues. Tim Harris came out, quickly assessed the issues/problem areas and his office sent me a quote. I will say that the single determining factor of hiring this company as opposed to a competitor is that Tim was so confident in the work he would do, his abilities, knowledge and skills - that he said that the property would no longer need the sump pump that was already in place! I wouldn't need a sump pump as a precautionary backup if water got in because he was confident NO water was ever getting back in! The decision he made would ultimately save me so much money in the long term. Tim and his team came out, dug holes, trenches, added basins - you name it and then sealed the areas back up just as the quote stated. I will say that there was miscommunication on my part, but Tim Harris came back out (that was his request) to clear up any lingering doubt I may have had. What company does that? I was shocked, really. This company not only does great work but goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. Phase 1 of the project is complete and I am still waiting for Phase 2. Once the building is fully rehabbed I will come back and post some before and after pics outlining the water issues and completion. I will always recommend this company!! I love Kudzu.
LloydJS
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
May 19th, 2016
We had a basement that would flood whenever it rained. After a consultation with Tim, we decided to hire Harris Waterproofing to install a pipe and a sump pump (and fill in a hole). The crew showed up a few weeks later - as scheduled - and worked quickly. They finished ahead of schedule two days later. And since they did their work, it's rained...and I'm happy to report that for the first time in 4 years our basement is water free!
Greendom
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2016
Found this company on Kudzu and they are great. Did a wonderful job, neat, and on schedule. Very impressed with the workmanship and professionalism. Would highly recommend this company.
beavbaby
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Apr 14th, 2016
Highly Recommend!!
Great, timely, professional communication! Terrific work and precise on timing and work needed/done. Wonderful results! No more water in our unfinished basement that used to flood when it rained.
Larry N
Dacula, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Apr 13th, 2016
It went fantastic! The "new" concrete was perfect, and the drain line went outside where it will send any water that comes up into it, thus preventing ANY water from coming into the basement like it had before.
Description of work:
They installed a water drain line under the basement concrete floor to prevent the water table from coming up into the basement as it had done in the past. After the drain line was installed, they replaced the concrete they had removed from the floor and cleaned up all of the debri they had created from their work.
BDowns
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Mar 21st, 2016
We hired Harris for a water leak in our crawl space coming due to a crack in our foundation as well as foundation settling (home was originally build in late 70s). They created a drain system to take the rain water away from the house and sealed the foundation crack on both the interior and exterior. They had to dig 4.5 feet down to the foundation! In addition, they installed a pvc pipe on a downspout that had been backing up which would leak into our utility room. They were very mindful of existing landscaping we had recently done for plants, mulch and ground cover. The exterior looked as if nothing had ever been done. Well worth the wait as it did take a couple of weeks to get the appointment scheduled (lots of rain in Dec/Jan). We wanted to get this done right the first time and that is what Harris did. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing waterproofing work done.
Charles D
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 21st, 2016
We hired Harris for a water leak in our crawl space coming due to a crack in our foundation as well as foundation settling (home was originally build in late 70s). They created a drain system to take the rain water away from the house and sealed the foundation crack on both the interior and exterior. They had to dig 4.5 feet down to the foundation! In addition, they installed a pvc pipe on a downspout that had been backing up which would leak into our utility room. They were very mindful of existing landscaping we had recently done for plants, mulch and ground cover. The exterior looked as if nothing had ever been done.
Well worth the wait as it did take a couple of weeks to get the appointment scheduled (lots of rain in Dec/Jan). We wanted to get this done right the first time and that is what Harris did.
I would highly recommend them to anyone needing waterproofing work done.
Description of work:
Waterproofed leaking crawl space and utility room.
setohw
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Mar 15th, 2016
Great job on crawl space.
They did the job fast and right at a fair price - no further water issues.
Russell C
Cumming, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Oct 13th, 2015
Great experience - Tim is a first-class guy. Even jumped in with the crew when a crew member was out. Bottom line - price was competitive, professional crew, and crawlspace is dry as a bone. Don't waste your time calling anyone else (I called 5 different businesses).
Description of work:
Installed crawlspace drain around interior footer. Installed vapor barrier.
Laurie D
Tucker, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jun 30th, 2015
Very professional and completed the job in 1/2 day. The yard looked better after they finished than before. I was especially impressed with the quality of the work crew and their professionalism. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of residential waterproofing for their home..
Description of work:
They waterproofed the side of my house that sits on a slab. They excavated down to the footing, built a water channel , waterproofed the side of the house up to a few feet above grade and then sunk a pipe and filled with rock. In addition, they buried all of my gutters so they drain below the surface and gave the home a much more tidy look ( no long drain lines from the gutters).
William M
Avondale Estates, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 24th, 2015
There is no way around it--the process will be loud (jackhammering the floor) and very dusty. The Harris crew was hardworking and conscientious.
Description of work:
Installed interior french drain and sump pump for entire perimeter of basement.
Traci H
Sugar Hill, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 2nd, 2015
Everything went well; all interactions were professional; every appointment was kept and arrival was prompt. The work was completed as promised. The quality of the work looks outstanding. It will take some time, and more rain, to determine for sure if the solution worked, but I believe it will.
wirkat
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Feb 22nd, 2015
Outstanding!
We have used Harris for several projects at the "fixer-upper" home we purchased a few months ago, including waterproofing, structural & miscellaneous. At each step, I have been so impressed with the service and execution. Laura is responsive and friendly. The crew is extremely hardworking and courteous, even reporting for outdoor work at 8am in 11 degree weather. No complaints, just thankful for the work. I sell houses and have worked with a wide range of contractors over the years - I am 100% comfortable referring Tim Harris & his team to my clients.
TheHopes
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Oct 14th, 2014
Outstanding work and assessment
Others gave us huge estimates and were going to tear up our yard and dig up all our scrubs. Harris came up with a simple and inexpensive solution that worked and has stood the test of heavy rains. They were very fair and very attentive.
Denise G
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Aug 25th, 2014
Harris does large jobs. We had a very small job, so they agreed to work us in when they had an opportunity. We did have to wait a few weeks, but when they scheduled the work, they were there early, did a great job and were very conscious of details. We were very pleased with the work. (The work was done during July, 2013).
Description of work:
They constructed a wall and filled in an area where water had been seeping into the house between the concrete and wood in a downstairs corner, then added rocks to the area for better drainage and looks.
phadaway
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Aug 11th, 2014
Honest and Good Work
3 yrs late on the review, but better this way because I can say 3 yrs later, still no water in basement!
Troutman
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
May 28th, 2014
Basement Overhaul
I went out for several quotes on fixing foundation and water drainage issues in my basement. The Harris quote was amount reasonable. Their approach addressed the sources of the problems not just the symptoms which a couple of the other contractors chose to do. Those approaches would have required more fixes in the near future. They were great to work with and delivered everything as expected and within the time frame we xpected. I would not hesitate to use them again.
carrollmk
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
May 21st, 2014
Local quality water proofing business
Harris provided the type of service I appreciate. They were on time, on budget and they cleaned up the work area when the job was complete. The staff was professional and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone in need of waterproofing.
Paul B.
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Apr 18th, 2014
After doing my research and interviewing 6 differnt companies, I hired Harris Waterproofing and construction to take care of my waterproofing needs in my basement.. They had many good reviews on Angie's list, Kudzu and the BBB. The owner, Tim Harris, inspected the property. He gave me the best price and I was not dissapointed. They came when they said they were coming and completed the job in 3 days as promised. The crew was very professional. I would hire them again and recommend them highly.
Description of work:
installed indoor waterproofing system.
BAPate
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Mar 16th, 2014
Great Quality, Great Price
After getting quotes from other water proofing companies to water proof our crawlspace, our last quote was from Harris. It came in more than $2k under the others. The difference is Harris is not trying to upsell you. They quoted me for drainage and a pump to fix my water issues. Job was done quickly and as described. Its about 6 months later and its been raining all day, my crawlspace is completely dry.
James H
Fayetteville, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 14th, 2014
Our house is nearly forty years old and has a finished basement that contains a mother-in-law apartment. In December, 2013, we had had several severe rainstorms which resulted in water entering the basement in several places where the floor met the walls. I joined Angie's List and started researching basement waterproofing companies that would do work in Fayette County since most of the contractors I knew no longer did that type of work. Based on the reviews and information in Angie's List, I contacted two listed companies and set up an appointment for someone to come out, look at my problem and offer a solution. The first company's representative arrived as promised, took a look at the situation and recommended that all work be done on the inside walls of the basement which would have resulted in tearing out and replacing finished basement walls as well as two thirds of the kitchen cabinets in the apartment's kitchen. The time frame and cost to do the demolition and restoration was too much. Harris Waterproofing was the second company that I had called. Tim Harris arrived 15 minutes early for the appointment. He looked at the problem and suggested that all work be done on the outside walls of the basement. He went through every step of the procedure to be sure that I understood the scope of the work and timeline. He was very knowledgable and answered all my questions. After working in the banking industry and dealing with contractors for over 35 years, I was very impressed by his professionalism and knowledge. He said that he would email me the next day a detailed estimate of the work to be done which he did do. The estimate which also served as a contract clearly stated all the work to be performed and the total cost. The cost was very reasonable for the amount of work to be done. I signed the contract that day and emailed it back to Harris Construction and called them to set up a start date. As would be our luck, the weather in January and February 2014 was not condusive to outside construction work with multiple days of rain and then the snow storm and then snow and ice storm. Harris stayed in constant contact with us as the start date had to be changed several times due to weather conditions. When we finally got a break in the weather and construction could start, utility company crews showed up and marked all the underground utility lines to the house, the Harris crew including Tim arrived early on the designated start morning. That day all excavation work was completed, and the first coat of waterproofing was applied before they left for the day. The second day of work the second coat of waterproofing was applied, the drain was installed along the basement foundation and out into back yard and the basement walls were back filled with dirt. On the third day, all the shrubs were replanted, the flower beds restored, the removed concrete decking replaced, and the ditch for the underground drain in the back yard filled in. When the work was completed on that third day, everything had been so well restored that you couldn't tell that any work had been done. It was completed on time as promised and for contract price. The work that they did well exceeded all of my expectations.
Bruce M
Marietta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Feb 27th, 2014
It went fine. We had bad rains afterwards and there have not been any issues. It drained the way they said it would to the back yard.
Description of work:
They waterproofed my foundation.
RiversideRoad
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Feb 10th, 2014
Quality Service with Good Value
This is an unsolicited review -- no one from Harris Waterproofing told me to write this. I received the best service possible from Tim and his crew. The quote was very reasonable comparing to all others. The work is fast and of great quality. The crew is very professional and competent.
Kristen L
Roswell, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Feb 5th, 2014
We hired Harris for a water leak in our crawl space coming due to a crack in our foundation as well as foundation settling (home was originally build in late 70s). They created a drain system to take the rain water away from the house and sealed the foundation crack on both the interior and exterior. They had to dig 4.5 feet down to the foundation! In addition, they installed a pvc pipe on a downspout that had been backing up which would leak into our utility room. They were very mindful of existing landscaping we had recently done for plants, mulch and ground cover. The exterior looked as if nothing had ever been done. Well worth the wait as it did take a couple of weeks to get the appointment scheduled (lots of rain in Dec/Jan). We wanted to get this done right the first time and that is what Harris did. Had to schedule a few weeks out after quote was agreed upon. To be honest never saw them work. They came during the day while I was at work. The dug out around where the basement was leaking. They waterproofed the external wall and installed drainage around the house to help with water flow. They also dug out around a wall and installed a retaining wall made of landscape bricks. It has been almost six months and my basement is still dry. I am very pleased.
Description of work:
Waterproofed outside of basement (2 walls) from sunroom previous homeowner had installed and grade and construct a retaining wall around one wall.
TBAthens
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jan 16th, 2014
Best Company and Crew
I found Harris Waterproofing Company on Kudzu. Tim and Laura are great to work with. Tim came out, assessed the problem and explained their solution to my wet crawlspace. Joshua and his crew did an excellent job, even though the outside temps were below freezing. My wife and I told them to come in if it got too cold and warm up. These guys did not quit and worked very hard. Four days later we had a heavy rain in excess of 2.5 inches and no water in the crawl space. Tim and Laura can be proud of their company and their employees. I am one happy customer and I highly recommend Harris Waterproofing Company without hesitation.
chrishauck
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jan 16th, 2014
Best Waterproofing Company
I had multiple contractors review and provide quotes to waterproof my basement and ultimately selected Harris Waterproofing based on the following factors: Price, Solution, Experience and Reputation. Part of their work involved removing 2 drain systems that were installed incorrectly by 2 other companies. The entire team at Harris Waterproofing was very professional and responsive through the entire process. They made what could have been a very painful process go perfectly smooth. I would recommend Harris Waterproofing without any reservations.
oldcsm
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jan 14th, 2014
Don't Look Any Further.
I don't write reviews, but Harris Waterproofing is among the best companies I have ever retained for any service. I had rain water pouring into my basement. Price, professionalism, efficiency, quality, expertise....all at the top of the charts. Tim the owner showed up when he said, the quote was more than fair and the work was delivered as promised by an ultra-professional crew. These guys took care to move my belongings that were in the way and cover them with plastic. They left the job site clean and the workmanship was fantastic. Peace of mind is priceless, but these guys provide it with unmatched value.
Chris H
Norcross, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jan 6th, 2014
I had multiple contractors review and provide quotes to waterproof my basement and ultimately selected Harris Waterproofing based on the following factors: Price, Solution, Experience and Reputation. Part of their work involved removing 2 drain systems that were installed incorrectly by 2 other companies. The entire team at Harris Waterproofing was very professional and responsive through the entire process. They made what could have been a very painful process go perfectly smooth. I would recommend Harris Waterproofing without any reservations.
Description of work:
Waterproofed entire basement (dug trench, installed gravity flow drain around entire perimeter of basement interior, patched trench with concrete, and repaired multiple vertical crack on foundation walls)
Tmills1109
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Dec 2nd, 2013
Water Proofing
My husband and I were first time homebuyers who discovered afer the home inspection that the basement was in need of waterproofing. After calling a big well known company and obtaining an overpriced bid we were afraid of having to cancel the contract. My husband called Harris and Tim came out and gave us a more realistic bid. He worked with us and the seller and we are now happily in our new home and have had no issues since the work was completed. They are a great professional company to work with and will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
mgbtv1
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Nov 4th, 2013
Great company!
Tim, Laura and crew really helped me out. They were great to work with; honest, friendly and went the extra mile to ensure my water leak was gone, gone, gone! Great people, great value. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
M Carol M.
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Sep 22nd, 2013
The company owner provided an estimate for addressing water in my basement after assessing the situation. The estimate was very reasonable and did not call for extensive, unnecessary services. I will have the work done by this company as soon as I am able to.
Description of work:
Provided an assessment of water in my basement and an estimate for addressing it.
Jill P
Marietta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jul 18th, 2013
It went very well. They came out and did the quote. He was very professional, gave me a good price. He was the lowest quote that I got. We went ahead and set the appointment and had them come out. The team came out and completed the work. You couldn't really tell that they had done work outside the house because they put things back very well. Everything was cleaned up inside and they did a good job.
Description of work:
We had a crack in the basement and Harris Waterproofing & Construction came out and repaired the crack or fixed the wall in a way that allows proper drainage. They had to dig out the earth where the crack was on the exterior of the house. On the interior of the house, they put in a front string in the sump pump and they put in a wall over to completely cover the crack.
Lynn N.
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jul 15th, 2013
We have not contracted their services yet as we are waiting to work out some details of our home. However, we will absolutely use Harris Waterproofing when we are ready.
Description of work:
We received an estimate for basement waterproofing. FAIRLY priced.
Luther L
Tucker, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jul 5th, 2013
I called Harris Waterproofing (Tim) and we made an appointment date and time. He arrived a few minutes early.He explained to me what he would do and gave me a price. I was pleased with him and his presentation, but told him I would get another estimate. I did and Tim was the best price plus his understanding of what had to be done impressed me. I called later and talked to Tim's wife and told I would be using them for the project. She called later with a start date of July 1st. The crew arrived about 10 minutes before they indicated. That had to move my workbench and some shelving in order to get to outside walls. They finished in 3 days like Tim said. I have never dealt with a more upbeat, hard working and professional group. Having dealt with these guys I surely will recommend them to anyone needing there services. One thing that impressed me, as to there character, was they did not take a lunch break. When I asked them why, they replied we want to get home a little sooner to be with our families. I appreciated that so much.
Description of work:
He and his crew waterproofed my entire basement.
Robbie R
Sugar Hill, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jun 11th, 2013
I called and left a message requesting someone to come out to look at my basement foundation wall that had developed a leak at the water main coming into the house. It seems that the last rainstorm (6 inches in 2 hours) had overloaded the foundation drains and water level against the foundation came up to the drilled hole for the water main inlet through the foundation. Water poured into the basement until the rain subsided. They were familiar with this type of problem and quoted me the price by email. Laura set up a Saturday morning appointment for the repair that was convenient for me. Her technicians arrived right on time and were extremely polite. They went right to work and got the job done quickly and neatly. Very satisfied with their service.
Description of work:
Repaired a foundation leak that developed after a super heavy rainstorm.
franklesesne
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
May 24th, 2013
Great People, Great Service & Great Price
Harris was the lowest quote I received and they did great waterproofing work! Tim and his workers were on time and on budget!
Jeff A
Roswell, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
May 13th, 2013
These guys were awesome. The owner came out and walked me trough the options, gave a reasonable price, everything he said he's going to do, he did. It's only been since March, so I guess I don't have enough time to confirm if it doesn't leak anymore.
Description of work:
I used Harris Waterproofing & Construction Inc. to waterproof my basement and put in a brand new drains.
Paul B
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Apr 30th, 2013
Great experience. Tim Harris, the owner gave me the estimate, and a full description of the work to be performed. I interviewed six different companies. After doing my research, Harris was highly rated on angie's list and kudzu , and the price was among the lowest. They came on the day promised, completed the work on time, and were very professional. I couldn't ask for a better experience, and I recommend them highly.
Silversmithy
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Apr 15th, 2013
Waterproofed and amazed.
We found Tim Harris and co through Kudzu and are so happy to leave them a positive review. From the moment we called until the job was complete, it was a fantastic experience. Tim showed up soon after my call for a quote, the quote seemed reasonable and he explained everything. Then, he and crew showed up to dig a moat around my house and dig up a bit inside the house. While that was a bit daunting, Tim and Joshua and John were so polite and informative too that it put me at ease. And then you consider the work. 1. Fast. 2. Thorough 3. Really hardworking. (Those guys DID NOT QUIT. I mean--not even for a minute. It's kinda shocking this day and age, really.) 4. The area they worked in looks even better than when they began. 5. Not even a bit of dampness in the house (and it poured immediately when they were finished so it was a nice test). 6. Life of structure warranty. Thanks so much for being such a wonderful company all around! We hope to give you our business again (I mean, not for waterproofing, but for the construction part).
William A
Acworth, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Feb 22nd, 2013
This is a top notch company from first contact to completion. We had a sudden water problem in our
finished basement. Tim was able to schedule an on site assessment quickly. He explained the issue,
recommended the solution and answered all my questions...without pressure or gimmicky sales tactics.
William A.
Acworth, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Feb 22nd, 2013
This is a top notch company from first contact to completion. We had a sudden water problem in our finished basement. Tim was able to schedule an on site assessment quickly. He explained the issue, recommended the solution and answered all my questions...without pressure or gimmicky sales tactics. He provided a written estimate and guarantee. All communications with the office were friendly and responsive, and I considered the cost very reasonable, much better than mega companies in the industry. The job was started right on schedule and the crew was fantastic. They took initiative to brace some garage shelving and were very careful to cover furniture. At the end of each day they were even careful to lock up behind themselves. The work was noisey and dusty as expected, but they were a good hard working professional crew and left a super clean job site. They had to drive a long distance to this site and never complained...good guys. I hope to use them soon for driveway work and would recommend them highly.
Description of work:
Interior french drain in finished basement
WRAinAcworth
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Feb 21st, 2013
Glad I found them!
Found this company by searching Kudzu. Tim came out quickly knowing I had a wet basement floor. The estimate was very fair and work guaranteed. Office communications were very responsive. I couldn't ask for a better crew. They arrived as scheduled, went the extra mile to support some garage shelves before demo, covered things carefully, and did the work well without drama, even though they drove a long distance to the job site. They were even careful to lock up behind themselves as they left each day, and left a clean job site. I hope to use them soon for driveway work. No need to waste time shopping around when I find reliable folks like this.
Marilyn D
Buford, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Feb 13th, 2013
Harris Waterproofing & Construction Inc. was very good. He was very professional and very thorough in his quote and description and discussion. The guy was very nice and explained everything. I wouldn't have had a second thought about using him but we chose the best fit for the job. I would consider using him in the future.
Description of work:
Harris Waterproofing & Construction Inc. quoted on waterproofing our basement.
dbeam33
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jan 12th, 2013
Excellent
I was interested in finding a company to waterproof my basement that was local and close by. Harris did an excellent job. I am very happy with the quality of work they did. They were prompt and always considerate.
Nicholas R
Roswell, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Dec 12th, 2012
The Harris team came in and completed the work on time. The work site was carefully protected and all debris was cleaned out. Only 1 minor item needed their attention after the installation and Harris responded promptly (within 24 hours). Great team and a good experience. OBTW I waited several months before writing this to make sure that the water problem was gone. It is!!! Thanks Tim and Team.
Description of work:
Resolve an ongoing wet basement problem. That started after the property was re-landscaped. The landscape company could not resolve the issue. I had several bids and Harris was not the cheapest but they outlined the best approach and provided the most thorough proposal.
nickrao
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Dec 12th, 2012
Dry as a bone
The Harris team came in and completed the work on time. The work site was carefully protected and all debris was cleaned out. Only 1 minor item needed their attention after the installation and Harris responded promptly (within 24 hours). Great team and a good experience. OBTW I waited several months before writing this to make sure that the water problem was gone. It is!!! Thanks Tim and Team.

Page: 1 2 >> 
Harris Waterproofing & Construction, Inc. Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 59 customer reviews.

Review Central