Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Shirley L
Decatur, GA
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2017
Work was completed as promised. Workers were very courteous and considerate.
Dorothy P
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
A 10!!
JA_Snellville
Snellville, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jul 28th, 2016
Harris Waterproofing was on schedule, friendly, and thorough. We were pleased to work with a dependable company.
Terrell08
Stone Mountain, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jul 25th, 2016
Very Happy Customer.
We had water enter our basement from a heavy rainfall. We called Harris Waterproofing for a solution. They came out assessed the situation and came up with a plan to solve the problem. The results are amazing. As of today we haven't had any more water problems in the basement. If you are having any water issues I strongly suggest that you use Harris Waterproofing. They do exactly what they promise and they resolve water issues.
New YorkPeach
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Jun 21st, 2016
Honest. Skilled. Honest. You ROCK!
I found Harris Waterproofing & Co on Kudzu after I purchased a foreclosed commercial property with water issues. Tim Harris came out, quickly assessed the issues/problem areas and his office sent me a quote. I will say that the single determining factor of hiring this company as opposed to a competitor is that Tim was so confident in the work he would do, his abilities, knowledge and skills - that he said that the property would no longer need the sump pump that was already in place! I wouldn't need a sump pump as a precautionary backup if water got in because he was confident NO water was ever getting back in! The decision he made would ultimately save me so much money in the long term. Tim and his team came out, dug holes, trenches, added basins - you name it and then sealed the areas back up just as the quote stated. I will say that there was miscommunication on my part, but Tim Harris came back out (that was his request) to clear up any lingering doubt I may have had. What company does that? I was shocked, really. This company not only does great work but goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. Phase 1 of the project is complete and I am still waiting for Phase 2. Once the building is fully rehabbed I will come back and post some before and after pics outlining the water issues and completion. I will always recommend this company!! I love Kudzu.
LloydJS
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
May 19th, 2016
We had a basement that would flood whenever it rained. After a consultation with Tim, we decided to hire Harris Waterproofing to install a pipe and a sump pump (and fill in a hole). The crew showed up a few weeks later - as scheduled - and worked quickly. They finished ahead of schedule two days later. And since they did their work, it's rained...and I'm happy to report that for the first time in 4 years our basement is water free!
Greendom
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2016
Found this company on Kudzu and they are great. Did a wonderful job, neat, and on schedule. Very impressed with the workmanship and professionalism. Would highly recommend this company.
beavbaby
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Apr 14th, 2016
Highly Recommend!!
Great, timely, professional communication! Terrific work and precise on timing and work needed/done. Wonderful results! No more water in our unfinished basement that used to flood when it rained.
Larry N
Dacula, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Apr 13th, 2016
It went fantastic! The "new" concrete was perfect, and the drain line went outside where it will send any water that comes up into it, thus preventing ANY water from coming into the basement like it had before.
Description of work:
They installed a water drain line under the basement concrete floor to prevent the water table from coming up into the basement as it had done in the past. After the drain line was installed, they replaced the concrete they had removed from the floor and cleaned up all of the debri they had created from their work.
BDowns
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
Posted on Kudzu
Mar 21st, 2016
We hired Harris for a water leak in our crawl space coming due to a crack in our foundation as well as foundation settling (home was originally build in late 70s). They created a drain system to take the rain water away from the house and sealed the foundation crack on both the interior and exterior. They had to dig 4.5 feet down to the foundation! In addition, they installed a pvc pipe on a downspout that had been backing up which would leak into our utility room. They were very mindful of existing landscaping we had recently done for plants, mulch and ground cover. The exterior looked as if nothing had ever been done. Well worth the wait as it did take a couple of weeks to get the appointment scheduled (lots of rain in Dec/Jan). We wanted to get this done right the first time and that is what Harris did. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing waterproofing work done.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Harris Waterproofing & Construction, Inc. Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 59 customer reviews.

Review Central